Join

Chamber Events Calendar

Results Found: 77 View Full Calendar
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 2, 2019
Deborah Biddle will share tips and strategies to communicate authentic appreciation in meaningful ways to your coworkers. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 3, 2019
Kids, Children, Theater, Theatre, Plays, downtown Madison Wisconsin, CTM, Overture Center, Family ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 4, 2019
Kids, Children, Theater, Theatre, Plays, downtown Madison Wisconsin, CTM, Overture Center, Family ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 4, 2019
Kids, Children, Theater, Theatre, Plays, downtown Madison Wisconsin, CTM, Overture Center, Family ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 5, 2019
Kids, Children, Theater, Theatre, Plays, downtown Madison Wisconsin, CTM, Overture Center, Family ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 9, 2019
John O'Leary inspires you to: Live a focused and happy life, Increase creativity and productivity, Dramatically improve relationships and impact on the world. ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 10, 2019
Thinking about starting a business? This is a free online course that can be taken anytime, anywhere developed by the UW-Madison Small Business Development Ctr ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 10, 2019
Kids, Children, Theater, Theatre, Plays, downtown Madison Wisconsin, CTM, Overture Center, Family ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 11, 2019
Kids, Children, Theater, Theatre, Plays, downtown Madison Wisconsin, CTM, Overture Center, Family ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 11, 2019
Kids, Children, Theater, Theatre, Plays, downtown Madison Wisconsin, CTM, Overture Center, Family ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 12, 2019
Kids, Children, Theater, Theatre, Plays, downtown Madison Wisconsin, CTM, Overture Center, Family ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Design thinking is a great creative tool for solving everyday challenges. And it can be especially beneficial for your business! ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 21, 2019
As a business owner, you’re always working to build deep, meaningful connections with customers. And vulnerability is a way to do just that! ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Free film screening! Three young adults with intellectual disabilities challenge perceptions of intelligence as they navigate school and the workforce. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 23, 2019
reluctant, journaling, yoga philosophy ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 24, 2019 - Monday May 27, 2019
Clear the Rack - Nordstrom Rack West Towne Crossing ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 28, 2019
You hear you need to reach your audience through video, and you see the power in it. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 29, 2019
yoga, savasana ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 31, 2019
Great low prices on high-quality, gently used home merchandise, including furniture and home decor. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
Great low prices on high-quality, gently used home merchandise, including furniture and home decor. ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 3, 2019
yoga, savasana ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
yoga, philosophy, life ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
yoga 101, basics, props, ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 10, 2019
Thinking about starting a business? This is a free online course that can be taken anytime, anywhere developed by the UW-Madison Small Business Development Ctr ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
yoga, philosophy, life ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
yoga, philosophy, life ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
reluctant, journaling, yoga philosophy ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
Thinking about starting a business? This is a free online course that can be taken anytime, anywhere developed by the UW-Madison Small Business Development Ctr ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
reluctant, journaling, yoga philosophy ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jul 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 27, 2019
Every woman's dream - high fashion at low prices! All proceeds benefit children and seniors in Dane County. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
Designer clothing, outerwear, special occasion and holiday wear, shoes and accessories at bargain basement prices! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
Decorations for Christmas and other winter holidays, along with holiday-themed clothing and other delights. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community

What Others Have Said

  • Kudos to the Chamber and the Small Business Advisory Council for the creation of the Road Construction Survival Guide. It connects the affected businesses with the city departments and the construction company in charge. The regular meetings and contact with the correct people makes a huge difference in coping.

    Teena Browder, Cork ‘n Bottle
  • My small business has a voice in local politics with the Greater Madison Chamber of Commerce, I have a voice here. We’re all business people and we look at the bottom line. The return on investment from my Chamber membership and the advocacy it provides is far above what I get from other organizations.

    Tim Lightner, Owner, Two Men and a Truck
  • The Chamber has worked tirelessly to promote the interests of the local business community, and to create and preserve the conditions that allow businesses to thrive, for the good of the entire community. I can think of no organization that is better equipped to guide us through this time than the Greater Madison Chamber of Commerce, and we all owe it our full support, to our mutual benefit.

    David Stark, President, Stark Company Realtors
  • The Greater Madison Chamber of Commerce has been an excellent resource for my small business. The Chamber provides multiple channels for business awareness, networking opportunities and helpful educational programs. Being a member of the Chamber has really made a difference in helping expand my business visibility, growth and development in Dane County.

    John Vardallas, CAE, Founder/CEO, The American BoomeR Consulting Group